What Are The Elements Of The Zodiac Signs. Fuckbook Hook Ups!

Signs What Elements Are Zodiac Of The The


Your Sign, According To The Elements

In astrology, there are four elements, one of which are carried by each of the twelve signs of the zodiac: Fire, Earth, Air and Water. The element to which your sign belongs describes core aspects of your personality. At a deep level, the elements unite different zodiac signs with a shared way of looking at everyday life , which. Zodiac Signs Elements. Find out About Your Fire Sign, Air Sign, Water Sign or Earth Sign. See Into the Mind of Others With the Power of Astrology from Zodiac- 24dating.me The twelve zodiac signs are grouped into four elements—fire, earth, air and water. Like fire itself, fire signs tend to be passionate, dynamic, and temperamental. Intuitive, emotional and ultra-sensitive, water signs can be as mysterious as the ocean itself.

The fact that the astrological signs are associated with certain astronomical constellations has led to much confusion amongst astrologers and non-astrologers.

Basically, our zodiac and the signs are no more than a circular measure, a degree scale. Each of the twelve sections of this circular measure has certain characteristics, based on qualities associated with the elements.

Tradition sees the entire universe as consisting of the elements fire, air, water and earth. This varies according to the emphasis of the elements in the horoscope.

What Are The Elements Of The Zodiac Signs

Any placement of planets or personal points in a sign constitutes an emphasis. The four elements can be regarded as four basic principles of life. These can be applied to all sorts of things through the principles of similarity and analogy. Jung has opened the door to a modern understanding of these categories by developing a system of types, in which the elements correspond to four basic functions of the psyche.

Zodiac Sign Compatibility - and Zodiac Elements

The emphasis or non-emphasis of the elements in the individual horoscope reveals fundamental aspects of the personality. People with a strong emphasis of the fire element source spontaneous and impulsive, they apply their energies wholeheartedly.

Their emotional response is quick and they have a lively imagination. Airy people are quick and animated.

Fire Signs - Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

They apply their energies in very diverse ways. They tend to intellectualize their feelings and expectations.

It is calming and the sound can put you to sleep and mystify you. Leo Leo is here middle fire sign, Leo always has to be in the middle, like the sun which happens to be Leo's astrology symbol. If a man's zodiac sign shares the same element with you, getting to know him will be so much easier.

People with a strongly emphasized water element are feeling types and are very sensitive. Their imaginative and emotional lives are deep and rich. Earthy people react quietly and slowly. They apply themselves with endurance. Emotionally they are deeply rooted and slow to change. Western traditional sources also take into account a fifth element, the 'quinta essentia'. This very simply describes the soul or the spiritual being of a person. It stands apart from the other four elements and is not depicted in the horoscope.

This is why it is frequently overlooked. It takes us beyond the doctrine of the four elements and their application in the field of astrology. It hints at the freedom of man and reminds us of the great mystery of the eternal.

We can consider the physical properties of water as an analogy: Here too, chemical elements can occur in various states. Water, for example, is liquid in its usual, real state.

Seen astrologically this would be the cardinal state. When frozen it takes on a solid form, astrologically this would correspond with the fixed state. When heated, it becomes vaporous steam - comparable to the mutable state in astrology.

They observe and think with quick analytical precision, and are flexible, helpful and stable. Fire people have a strong sense of self just like fire which has no regard over anything in it's path, fire people are quite self centered but they are moving so fast that they never get stuck on themselves, the fire needs to spread and explore. Meanwhile, Fire demands that Air get up and do something, rather than just sit around and discuss what should be done. For further information, see Wu Xing.

In the individual horoscope, the placement of planets in cardinal, fixed or mutable signs also reveals basic traits of the personality. People with an emphasis on cardinal signs have an urge to take the lead and to shape things. They are initiators and act according to their aims and goals.

People with an emphasis on the fixed signs have a desire to build on what is already there and to organize it more efficiently. They tend to preserve a "status quo" and act in response to given circumstances. People with an emphasis on the mutable or common signs tend to seek change and renewal.

WHICH ELEMENT ARE YOU? (Fire, Water, Air, Earth & Zodiac Signs)

They can easily replace one thing with another and align their actions with unfolding processes. It not only contains birth data, but also all the chart drawings and thousands of biographies. AstroWiki by Astrodienst is a free encyclopedia of astrology. It collects the knowledge of the astrological community and makes it available to everybody. As one of the largest astrology portals WWW. COM offers a lot of free features on the subject. With high-quality horoscope interpretations by the world's leading astrologers Liz Greene, Robert Hand and other authors, many free horoscopes and extensive information on astrology for beginners and professionals, www.

Chart of the moment. Aries, Leo and Sagittarius. Aries, Libra, Cancer, Capricorn. Leo, Aquarius, Scorpio, Taurus. Sagitarius, Gemini, Pisces, Virgo.

What Are The Elements Of The Zodiac Signs